India and the Law of Attraction

Yesterday morning I was strolling along the roads of Swarj Ashram with two very nice friends I met. We went shopping for Yoga lessons and Massage treatments. As we were walking slowly enjoying the amazing view of the city I said OH how I wish I could climb this mountains. Vibeka, one of the girls answered – well, they do arranged hiking tours so you can join one. I replied saying, well, this isn’t exactly me – I wish someone would drive me there. What do you know – three hours later I was sitting in Neeraj and Priya’s air conditioned 4X4 driving through the mountains. They just happened to visit Neeraj’s parents 30 km away from Rishikesh and stopped by to visit me.

About advaharma

Been fascinated by the mystery of life ever since I can remember. Have been practicing meditation for more than 20 years. Dedicated two years to an ongoing silent meditation retreat whilst living in Buddhist monasteries in Nepal and Burma. A Yogi and a Front Line Humanitarian.
This entry was posted in Embodiment, Gratitude, Traveling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

